Archives

Monthly Archive for: ‘June, 2017’

Military Honors for Mr. LYNN WHITFIELD

Read More

MS. TRACY WALDON

Life Celebration for Ms. Tracy Waldon  will be held on Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 11:00 am- Fair Park Friendship Church-1321 Rowan Ave. -Dallas, Texas-Wake on Friday, July 7, 2017 -7:00-8:00 pm @ Lomax Funeral Home.

Read More

Mr. STANLEY SANDERS

Life Celebration for Mr. Stanley Sanders will be held on Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 2:00 pm at Lomax Funeral Home – 2703 Elsie Fay Heggins , Dallas, TX 75215.  Wake on Thursday, June 29, 2017 – 8:15-9:15 pm at Lomax Funeral Home.

Read More

Ms. MARY COOPER

Life Celebration for Ms. Mary Cooper will be held on Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 11:00 am at Lomax Funeral Home – 2703 Elsie Fay Heggins , Dallas, TX 75215.  Wake on Thursday, June 29, 2017 – 7:00-8:00 pm at Lomax Funeral Home. .

Read More

ANTHONY LAMAR BARB SERVICES

Life Celebration for Anthony Lamar Barb will be held on Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 1:00 pm – Good Shepherd Baptist Church at 1605 Five Mile Dr, Dallas, TX , 75216.  Wake on Friday, June 23, 2017 – 7:00-8:00 pm at Lomax Funeral Home.

Read More

MR. EARNEST “PAUL” PEOPLES

Life Celebration for Earnest Paul Peoples will be held on Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 11:00 am – Lomax Funeral Home – 2703 Elesie Faye Heggins – Dallas, Texas 75215.  Wake on Wednesday, June 21, 2017 – 7:00-8:00 pm at Lomax Funeral Home.

Read More

MR. LYNN WILLIAM WHITFIELD “Wimp The Barber”

Life Celebration for Lynn W. Whitfield “Wimp The Barber”  will commence on Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 11:00 am -Lomax Funeral Home- 2703 Elsie Faye Heggins – Dallas, Texas-  Interment:  Dallas/Ft. Worth National Cemetery.  Viewing on Monday, June 19, 2017- 12:00- 7:00 Pm – Wake: 7-8 pm @ the Funeral Home.

Read More

MS. DOROTHY MAE BOYD SERVICES

 Graveside Services to celebrate the life of Ms. Dorothy Mae Boyd will be on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 11:00 AM. Services will be held at Lincoln Memorial Cemetery. 8100 Fireside Dr. Dallas, TX 75217

Read More

WILLIE MAE JONES SERVICE

Life Celebration for Willie Mae Jones will be held on Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 11:00 AM- Fountain of Life Baptist Church, Apopka, FL., Pastor Herbert Jackson Sr., Officiating. For additional information please contact Marvin C. Zander Funeral Home-Apopka, Fl. (Phone) 407-886-3388.

Read More