Category Archives

MR. STACY WRIGHT

Mr. Stacy Wright – Life Celebration Service will be 11:00 AM, Saturday January 12, 2019 @ Good Hope Missionary Baptist Church, 3924 Maryland Avenue, Dallas, Texas 75216.  Viewing 2-7 PM followed by a 7:00 – 8:00 PM Wake Friday, January 11, 2019 at Lomax Funeral Home 2703 Elsie Faye Heggins, Dallas Tx 75215   INTERMENT:

MRS. BRENDA LEVELLS

Mrs. Brenda Levells – Life Celebration will be 11:00 AM Saturday, January 5, 2019 at Joshua Chapel AME Church, 110 N Aiken, Waxahachie, Tx 75165. Viewing 2:00 – 7:30 PM with a 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM Wake on Friday, January 4, 2019 at Lomax Funeral Home, 2703 Elsie Heggins, Dallas, Texas 75215

MR. MITCHELL RHODES

Mr. Mitchell Rhodes – Memorial Service will be 6:00 PM Friday, January 4, 2019 at Lomax Funeral Home, 2703 Elsie Faye Heggins, Dallas, Texas 75215

MR. WILLIE LOVE, SR.

MR. WILLIE LOVE, SR. – Life Celebration will be 11:00 AM Thursday, January 3, 2019 at Greater Mt. Pleasant MBC, 1403 Morrell Avenue, Dallas, TX 75203.  Visitation will be 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at Lomax Funeral Home, 2703 Elsie Faye Heggins, Dallas, Texas 75215   INTERMENT: LINCOLN MEMORIAL CEMETERY

MR. TIMOTHY TAYLOR

MR. TIMOTHY TAYLOR – Life Celebration will be 1:00 PM Thursday, November 15, 2018; Viewing- 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM with a Wake from 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM Wednesday, November 14, 2018; All services will be at Lomax Funeral Home INTERMENT – Carver Memorial Park

MS. AUGUSTA MCGREE GASTILE

MS. AUGUSTA MCGREE GASTILE – Celebration Of Life Service will be 1:00 PM, Saturday November 3, 2018. Viewing 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM followed by WAKE 7:00-8:00 PM Friday November 2, 2018. All services will be at Lomax Funeral Home, 2703 Elsie Faye Heggins, Dallas, TX 75215

MR. LAWRENCE BALDWIN

MR. LAWRENCE BALDWIN – Life Celebration will be 11:00 AM Friday November 9, 2018. WAKE:  Thursday, November 8, 2018 – 7:00 -8:00 PM. All services will be at Lomax Funeral Home, 2703 Elsie Faye Heggins, Dallas, Tx 75215 214-428-1266
Sign in
classic
Forgot password?
×
Sign up

(*) Required fields

I agree with OptimaSales Terms & Privacy Policy

×